Zapraszamy serdecznie do udziału w wydarzeniu organizowanym przez naszych partnerów i przyjaciół – Universidad de Granada!!!
24.03, godz. 13.00-19.00
Szczegóły poniżej:

INTIMIDAD EXTERIOR/ OUTER INTIMACY emerges in order to generate a great scale artistic action that offers a general panorama about the way people in different countries currently understand and live space. Thereby, a performative experience is put forward, whose intention is to relativize the importance of obligated indoor dynamics in the so necessary online meetings, in order to review our way of living and implicate ourselves with the outdoor space.

DATE

March 24th, 2021 at the following times:

09:00  to 15:00 (Uruguay local time)

07:00  to 13:00 (Peru local time)

13:00  to 19:00 (Spain/ Poland/ Czech Republic/ Serbia/ France local time)

12:00 to 18:00 (Portugal local time)

16:00 to 22:00 (Georgia local time)

14:00 to 20:00 (Finland local time)

LINK:

https://salavirtual-udelar.zoom.us/j/84211399302

PARTICIPATION

Participants will focus on/locate themselves in an outer space that symbolizes their intimacy and will get into the Zoom room to say the following:

“My name is [name], I am from [country]. It is [the time] and this space, [name of the space] symbolizes my outer intimacy”.

Duration: 10 seconds, including oral intervention.

Recording can be done while speaking. You can speak in the language of your choice.