We would like to invite all architecture students to take part in the fourth edition of the Archi-World® Academy Awards (www.awacademy.org).

Archi-World® Academy Awards is the only worldwide competition giving the opportunity to 12 deserving students to win a unique full paid traineeship in top architecture practices, helping to boost their career and make a difference!

We are looking for new concepts/projects on the topic: Building in Smart Cities

Following architects accepted to welcome a student in their office:

de Architekten Cie – Amsterdam / C.F. Møller – Århus / A2M – Brussels_New York / Landau + Kindelbacher – Munich / AW2 – Paris / Beng Architectes – Luxembourg / SVR-Architects – Antwerp / Renato Rizzi Architetto – Venice / ALT Arquitectura – Madrid_Mexico city / Archetype Group – Ho Chi Minh / ONZ Architects – Ankara / Henning Larsen Architects – Copenhagen_Munich

The registration deadline is 28 September 2018 and the submission deadline is 1st October 2018. No entry fee is required.

Winners will be invited to attend the awarding ceremony taking place on 16 January 2019 in Munich during the International exhibition BAU in the présence of the jury members.

You can download complete information of AWA IV on following address: http://www.awacademy.org/press/

It includes following files:
1 Press release
2 Poster
3 Archi-World® Academy IV competition guide, including portraits of the jury members and regulation
4 Logo

Evi Bulen

Coordinator Archi-World® Academy IV

PS: A permanent helpdesk is at the student’s disposal: all enquiries can be sent to the following address: awa@archi-world.com.