Przejdź do treści

Head of the Department: dr hab. Joanna Imielska, prof. nadzw. UAP


1. Artist’s Book Studio
 dr hab. Tomasz Wilmański
tomasz.wilmanski@uap.edu.pl                                                                                                                            

2. Interdisciplinary Drawing Studio I
prof. dr hab. Joanna Imielska, prof.zw. UAP
joanna.imielska@uap.edu.pl
mgr Anna Brandys
anna.brandys@uap.edu.pl
                                                                       

3. Interdisciplinary Drawing Studio II
dr hab. Anna Tyczyńska
lab. Oliwia Szepietowska                                                                                             

4. Interdisciplinary Painting Studio X
prof. dr hab. Piotr C. Kowalski, prof. zw. UAP
mgr Piotr Macha
piotr.macha@uap.edu.pl                                                                         

5. Studio of Art in a Cross-Cultural Perspective
dr hab. Sonia Rammer
sonia.rammer@uap.edu.pl                                                       
Aleksander Radziszewski
aleksander.radziszewski@uap.edu.pl                                     

6. Studio of Creative Projects and Activities 
dr Magdalena Parnasow-Kujawa, ad.
magdalena.parnasow-kujawa@uap.edu.pl                               
dr Marc Tobias Winterhagen, ad.
marc.winterhagen@uap.edu.pl                               

7. Studio of Open Art Interpretations 
dr hab. Rafał Łubowski, prof. nadzw. UAP
rafal.lubowski@uap.edu.pl
Aleksander Radziszewski
aleksander.radziszewski@uap.edu.pl                                                                                                     

8. Studio of Transdisciplinary Projects and Research 
dr hab. Joanna Hoffmann-Dietrich, prof. nadzw. UAP
joanna.hoffmann@uap.edu.pl
Piotr Słomczewski
piotr.slomczewski@uap.edu.pl

  • Autor: Szymon Dolata
  • Opublikowano: 18.06.2018, 15:33
  • Ostatnia edycja: 09.12.2022, 10:36